Hospital Years

Hospital Years

Released in March 2009.
Available on Compact Disc and 12-inch vinyl.

Hospital Years, a debut by Aber das Leben lebt. Hand-crafted in homely spaces in the summer of 2008. A commitment to vinyl and Compact Disc, to physical sound storage media and economical unreasonableness. As always, down on all fours looking for the perfect distance to perfection.


01 Quattro Stagioni
02 When The Moon Comes Out
03 The Bad Boys
04 Hospital Years
05 Space Sickness
07 Galileo (feat. Marilies Jagsch)
08 Hi-ho Country Boy
09 Lights & Lenses


«Galileo» directed by Sigmund Steiner.

See also 7-inch Split Single by Gustav and Aber das Leben lebt.

Show full catalogue…