Masterpieces of Human Sounds

Masterpieces of Human Sounds

Released in November 2001.
Available on Compact Disc.

I'm a tired and lonesome man

(Shout it!)


01 prologue/masterpiece of decadence
02 first we polka, then we tango
03 red skirt
04 i've returned to my old room
05 sweet home alabama
06 venusberg
07 barbara ann
08 my baby goes its way
09 john wayne is back in town
10 my baby's coming home today
11 lonesome bull
12 you're like a technodrum played on my soul
13 everlasting circle
14 the old man river
15 my winter

Show full catalogue…